Last Comic Standing Title Round Continues Tonight


For Last Comic Standing, tonight is the Final 4. Nikki Carr, Rod Man, Lachlan Patterson, and Joe Machi.

These four comedians will compete with each other tonight set for set to see who moves on to the season finale. Each comic will perform for the judges, Keenan Ivory Wayans, Roseanne Barr and Russell Peters. It’s the judges who will decide who gets eliminated tonight.

Of the four, 3 will be selected to go to next week’s season ender. One will be eliminated after weeks of competing in special challenges, head-to-head competitions and advice from special guest comedy mentors.

This is all leading up to the special 2 hour season finale where the winner will receive $250,000 dollars, an NBC development deal and the title of Last Comic Standing.


Read more comedy news.