MySpace Just Deleted 12 Years of Content

Every single song, photo, video and post uploaded to the original social network, Myspace, before 2016 has been lost, the company has confirmed. MySpace says it was a mistake, but many believe they just did not want to “migrate and host $500 million mp3s”. So all those hours you spent perfecting your sick MySpace layout were officially a giant waste of time and gone forever.

Read more at yahoo.com.

Read More Stories From the IB Wire

.

.