SiriusXM’s Comedy Central Radio Adds Trevor Moore

SiriusXM’s Comedy Central radio channel is expanding again. Anchored by The Bonfire with Big Jay Oakerson and Dan Soder on Mondays through Thursdays at 6pm, the channel is also home to You Up with Nikki Glaser four mornings a week. The channel also airs comedy clips and specials throughout the day and now the channel is adding a once a week 30 minute show that is described as a look inside the curious mind of comedian Trevor Moore.

The Trevor Moore Show will also have a digital component, with a weekly release on YouTube. Moore will hang out with comedians, experts, internet folk heroes and mingle with the general public to tackle some of the world’s most pressing, hot button issues, which Trevor pledges to resolve by the end of the 30 minute show.

According to the firsts episode, already released, the fabulous Blair Socci will co-host, as will comedian Sam Brown.

Debuting this week, the first episode of The Trevor Moore Show dives into the fast evolving world of sex. His guests include comedian Sean O’Connor; Unicole Unicron, the founder of a West Hollywood sex robot brothel; and Dominic Rodriguez, a committed Furry. Trevor will field questions via social media and live phone interactions from the public throughout the episode.

The Trevor Moore Show will air live on Comedy Central SiriusXM Radio every Wednesday at 10pm ET/7pm PT and the full show will be available a few days later on the Comedy Central YouTube Channel every Friday at 4pm ET/1pm PT. The Trevor Moore Show is a limited weekly digital series. Moore previously hosted a 24 hour Facebook Live show entitled Trevathon ahead of his one-hour Comedy Central Special Trevor Moore: The Story of Our Times.

Read more comedy news.