13 New Cast Members Coming to Guy Code! Matteo Lane, Fahim Anwar, Nina Agdal and More

guy code 2

You want to know who is going to be big in comedy? Watch who MTV2 puts on Guy Code. Thirteen new comedians will be joining the cast this year when the new season starts in January.

Monroe Martin who everyone got to know and love during Last Comic Standing this year is joining the team. LA sensation Fahim Anwar is also on board. New York’s Funniest Competition favorite Matteo Lane will be part of the new cast too along with Akaash Singh, Byron Bowers, Dave Ebert, Desus & Mero, Julia Kelly, Matt Broussard, Monroe Martin, Sports Illustrated swimsuit model Nina Agdal, Samantha Hoopes and Tim DeLaGhetto rounding out the newcomers.

The 13 new castmembers join returning Code members Andrew Schulz, Charlamagne tha God & Lil Duval, Chris Distefano, Damien Lemon, Jordan Carlos and Jon Gabrus. Past cast members include great talents like Dan Soder, Jermaine Fowler, Pete Davidson, Dan and St. Germain.

Guy Code is one of the highest-rated original series in MTV2 history and season five will kick off on January 14, 2015 at 11:30pm et.

Congratulations to the new castmembers.

Read more comedy news.