Finally. The Last, and Drunken Yankee Candle Review.


You may want to be drunk to view this.

73 Comments

  1. ecupirate

    November 10, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    in 5 years Hoarders will be filming at his house

    • SarahMcSmokeyPants

      November 11, 2012 at 1:16 am

      @ecupirate Think of how beautiful and fragrant it will be when it burns down.

      • MontanaSteve

        November 11, 2012 at 5:46 pm

        @SarahMcSmokeyPants  @ecupirate God damn.  That’s funny Sarah!

  2. filler

    November 10, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    I always knew he was part robot.

  3. Devolution

    November 10, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    I fucking love the first ten minutes of David Lynch’s new film.

  4. hackcomic

    November 10, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    6:29 “oh god Daddy likes” haaaaaaaa

  5. SarahMcSmokeyPants

    November 10, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    This was very difficult to masturbate to.

    • Anthony From California

      November 10, 2012 at 9:15 pm

      @SarahMcSmokeyPants I know, it’s hard to cum when the camera keeps going out of focus.

    • taint my problem

      November 10, 2012 at 10:40 pm

      @SarahMcSmokeyPants
       Was it!? cause i did just fine… must be a personal problem

      • SarahMcSmokeyPants

        November 11, 2012 at 1:15 am

        @taint my problem Yes, I guess I am in a candle related predickerment.

    • jayj58kc

      November 10, 2012 at 11:56 pm

      @SarahMcSmokeyPants
       He had me at “Daddy likes”

    • Doughnut

      November 11, 2012 at 9:33 am

      @SarahMcSmokeyPants Don’t you mean that it is hard to get through the first minute without cumming?

  6. XL XTall

    November 10, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    What kind of strap is holding your glasses on?  Can’t you just use staples?

  7. FLprodivider66

    November 10, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    “Dammit Man!… Are You Fucking With Me??” Haha

    • FLprodivider66

      November 10, 2012 at 11:06 pm

      Seriously though…that’s some of the funniest shit to date!! Bravo :)))

      • Rorschach7

        November 11, 2012 at 10:28 am

        @FLprodivider66 Thanks! =)

  8. ScumbagSteve

    November 10, 2012 at 10:44 pm

    Take this quarter, go downtown, and have a rat gnaw that thing off your face!

  9. seamus98

    November 10, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    frankie macdonald’s older brother

  10. Serani

    November 10, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    I love him

  11. frankcapo722

    November 10, 2012 at 11:45 pm

    Hey fellas, I have a question. What kind of extreme things does this guy do that he needs to TIE HIS FUCKING GLASSES TO HIS HEAD!?!?!??!

  12. FLprodivider66

    November 10, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    IF YOU CAN’T SEE THE FUNNY IN THIS THEN YOU NEED TO JUST KILL YOURSELF

    • SarahMcSmokeyPants

      November 11, 2012 at 1:21 am

      @FLprodivider66 Ohhhh I get it, nice Batman shirt. You really blow a lot of money on candles though.

      • FLprodivider66

        November 11, 2012 at 3:24 am

        @SarahMcSmokeyPants…No, that’s not me in the video. You are kind of a newby to the show I’m guessing but that’s Rorschach a friend of the show and commenter here at the Ibang…he inspired “me” 6 or so years ago to call in to the show after hearing his calls to Ron reviewing the legendary “Rorschach Rants” we all used to love so much!…I’ve since stopped calling in to the show for about a year now (and so has HE apparently?) but Ron has had me on the air over 100 times! Was a lot of fun, you should try it 🙂

      • FLprodivider66

        November 11, 2012 at 3:31 am

        @SarahMcSmokeyPants…No, that’s not me in the video silly…you must be a newby to the show I’m guessing but that’s Rorschach a friend of the show and commenter here at the Ibang…he inspired “me” 6 or so years ago to call in to the show after hearing his calls to Ron reviewing the legendary “Rorschach Rants” we all used to love so much!…I’ve since stopped calling in to the show for about a year now (and so has HE apparently?) but Ron had me on the air over 100 times! Was a lot of fun, you should try it 🙂 …Oh and be sure to compliment Rorschach on his Batman shit the next time you see him! 😉

      • FLprodivider66

        November 11, 2012 at 3:37 am

        “SHIRT” haha…sorry man!

      • Roadrash Hicks

        November 11, 2012 at 9:31 am

        @FLprodivider66 Do you use the name “blowhard” when you call?

      • FLprodivider66

        November 11, 2012 at 9:46 am

        @Roadrash Hicks…HAHAHA!

      • SarahMcSmokeyPants

        November 11, 2012 at 10:39 am

        @FLprodivider66 Im not a newby to the show, I have been listening since 2006 but it’s a radio show so I dont know what everyone looks like lol, although it was a joke and I didnt think it was actually you. Sorry Rorschach, I implied you might be from Florida, and thats a hell of an insult. 😉

      • SarahMcSmokeyPants

        November 11, 2012 at 11:37 am

        @FLprodivider66 I guess I should also mention, I listen at work so I dont usually see any related youtube videos and thats one of the reasons Ive never called in. The other reason being  that I am awful on the phone and dont wish to subject a large audience to me trying to piece together a sentence.

      • FLprodivider66

        November 11, 2012 at 11:37 am

        @SarahMcSmokeyPants…WATCH IT “Dorothy” from Kansas!! Lol

      • FLprodivider66

        November 11, 2012 at 11:43 am

        @SarahMcSmokeyPants…MEH, Call in…it’s not that hard. Ron makes it easy if you just talk to him like he’s your best friend 😉

  13. jayj58kc

    November 10, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Love this,,he grooves on these candles like I groove on pussy or tequila,,,got to love it

  14. Pool Keepers Son

    November 11, 2012 at 12:30 am

    Handi capable

  15. TBVickroy

    November 11, 2012 at 12:46 am

    Hi this is Rorschach on my own TV show in Nova Scotia, Canada.

    • MontanaSteve

      November 11, 2012 at 5:42 pm

      Good Luck ta ya!

  16. cal5000

    November 11, 2012 at 1:52 am

    This episode is brought to you by Diabetes….

  17. Guitarian

    November 11, 2012 at 5:01 am

    I’m buying kitten belly futures.

  18. Shaggyballz74

    November 11, 2012 at 7:14 am

    I don’t know why, but i feel like he should be arrested.

  19. eddietirebiter

    November 11, 2012 at 8:07 am

    Is this an episode of hoarders?

  20. CraigGrossman

    November 11, 2012 at 8:46 am

    omg ..i love this…”daddy love’s Mrs.Clause’s cookie” sent me over the edge!

  21. Troyquan

    November 11, 2012 at 9:23 am

    Rorschach7 are you a hoarder?

  22. Troyquan

    November 11, 2012 at 9:24 am

    Rorschach7 are you a hoarder? You should clean your house.

    • Rorschach7

      November 11, 2012 at 10:29 am

      @Troyquan I have a girl that cleans my house. SHe takes care of that shit.

  23. Todd from FLA

    November 11, 2012 at 9:28 am

    If this guy does not have dismembered corpses in his basement. He will soon.

    • mistawag

      November 11, 2012 at 8:20 pm

      Sure, he will do anything to impress Jodi Foster.

  24. Doughnut

    November 11, 2012 at 9:29 am

    SEXY.

  25. Beer

    November 11, 2012 at 9:34 am

    Yankee cranky

  26. Roadrash Hicks

    November 11, 2012 at 9:50 am

    Open this in YouTube and read the transcription. Here is a sample:
     
    i found these in my drawl because cream too fucking actually exploratory will be back out thank i’d hate as i mentioned this in a nice now comic here in the russian hill has been out of new orleans my mind that chiasso presidential also the unit so now that i was having an affair with another ziashavenay coffee gardeners i’ve gotten in touch with store tickets but yeah.
     
    I love the YouTube automatic transcribe feature.

  27. Toin Coss

    November 11, 2012 at 9:56 am

    A lot of people wonder if this guy likes candles…..I think it is safe to say he doesn’t just like candles……HE LOVES THEM!!!!!!!

  28. SkoobaDoo

    November 11, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Selena Gomez saw this and said “Bye bye Biebs – I wants me some RORSCHACH!”

  29. Hank

    November 11, 2012 at 10:01 am

    The X’s on the calendar appears to be some sort of countdown… Someone call Carrie Mathison!!!

  30. Jackie

    November 11, 2012 at 10:02 am

    Best Bond villain ever!

    • Jackie

      November 11, 2012 at 10:03 am

      I would call him Nigel Candlebottom.

      • SarahMcSmokeyPants

        November 11, 2012 at 10:54 am

        Because you’ll never get to the Candlebottom! Mwaahahaha!

  31. Rorschach7

    November 11, 2012 at 10:30 am

    BTW… This video was originally 20 min long. LOL

    • DeathProof

      November 11, 2012 at 2:38 pm

      @Rorschach7 Directors cut please!

  32. DeathProof

    November 11, 2012 at 11:00 am

    This is the Citizen Kane of candle reviews.

  33. HummusMagnate

    November 11, 2012 at 11:16 am

    Whores don’t get a second chance!

  34. mendoman

    November 11, 2012 at 12:58 pm

    @Rorschach7 Budday, maybe I haven’t looked hard enough, or maybe I’m already too far gone this morning, but why is this the last YC review? Your work is of great importance to many.

    • Rorschach7

      November 11, 2012 at 2:43 pm

      @mendoman Im bored with doing them LOL

  35. yotaruvegeta

    November 11, 2012 at 1:08 pm

    Brilliance in criticism.

  36. DeathProof

    November 11, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    I miss Rorschach rants…

  37. BunnyKickButt

    November 11, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    Watched it on facebook yesterday and I’ll watch it again here. Rorschach=Genius.

  38. Johnny_Post

    November 11, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    ENCORE! ENCORE!

  39. Johnny_Post

    November 11, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    mrs. claus’s cookies. cookie…. cookie.

  40. mistawag

    November 11, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    Bet cookie swapping was his wife’s idea. What a snob!

  41. mistawag

    November 11, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    What a great clip, it can be used for both anti-drug or pro-abortion ads.

  42. mistawag

    November 11, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    “I’m not being a snob” Clearly only something a snob would say.

  43. shrekkalove

    November 12, 2012 at 1:06 am

    “Daddy likey,” giant sniff.  I’m pretty sure Mrs. Claus’ Cookies is a euphemism.
     
    Love ya, Rorschach.

  44. OP4

    November 12, 2012 at 11:44 am

    I thought Fez stopped drinking?

  45. Aria Taint

    November 12, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    Fez’s doppelganger with a nicer apartment.

  46. Mikfin

    November 12, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I think your houseboy was trying to make an escape at about 1:53.  You better get him cuffed back up.

  47. AirForceMike

    November 13, 2012 at 3:09 am

    That was fucking killer. Don’t those damn candles cost, like, 20 bucks apiece?  I want them all, but I can’t do a 2nd mortgage right now.  Did you rank ’em, @Rorschach7 ?  Mrs. Claus has gotta be tops.  Shit had me rollin’, brother.  Well done.